Partner list

Main Organizer

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce/Enterprise Europe Network
Vystaviste 1 (areal BVV), 648 04, Brno, Czech Republic
www.rhkbrno.cz, www.rhkbrno.cz/een

Mr. Radek Kopecky
+420 532 194 922

kopecky@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

Mrs. Jana Sindelkova
+420 532 194 922
sindelkova@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

                                                                    
         

Mr. Oto Hrdlicka
+420 532 194 927
hrdlicka@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, DE, EN

Mrs. Magda Drholcova
+420 532 194 932

drholcova@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

     

 

Co-operation partners

AUSTRIA

1024px-Wirtschaftskammer__sterreich_logo.png Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
http://wko.at/een
Contact person: Mrs. Iris Marlovits, Iris.Marlovits@wko.at, +435 909 004 320

BULGARIA

BCCI_Sofia.png  Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
http://www.bcci.bg/english/
Contact person: Ms. Aglika Popova, a.popova@bcci.bg, +359 2 8117505

CROATIA

STePRi_logo.jpg  STEP RI ltd
www.step.uniri.hr
Contact person: Mrs. Jana Blazevic Marcelj, jbmarcelja@uniri.hr, +385 (0) 51 265-962

CZECH REPUBLIC  

logo_BIC_velk_.JPG BIC Plzen
www.bic.cz/een
Contact person: Mrs. Miroslava Skrziszowska, m.skrz@bic.cz, +420 377 205 214

britsk__obchodn__komora__-_logo.jpg British Chamber of Commerce in the Czech Republic
www.britcham.cz
Contact person: Mr. Filip Franek , filip.franek@britcham.cz, + 420 277 009 937

logo_crr.png Centre for Regional Development of the CR
www.crr.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Eva Hrubesova, hrubesova@crr.cz, +420 234 006 232

KHKMSK_logo_CZ_bar.jpg Chamber of Commerce of Moravian-Silesian Region
www.khkmsk.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Natalie Sitavancova, een@khkmsk.cz, +420 597 479 335

JIC_Logo_RGB_Color.png JIC, zájmové sdružení právnických osob
www.jic.cz 
Contact person: Mrs. Adela Hradilova, hradilova@jic.cz, +420 511 205 354

tc_logo_cs.gif Technology Centre ASCR
www.tc.cz
Contact person: Mr. Jiri Janosec, janosec@tc.cz, +420 234 006 136

FRANCE

CCI_International_Picardie.png La Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie Région Picardie
www.cci-international.picardie.net
Contact person: Mrs. Emilie Marcelet, e.marcelet@picardie.cci.fr, +03 22 82 80 68

GERMANY

bayernHI.jpg Bayern Handwerk International
www.bh-international.de
Contact person: Mr. Günter Wagner, g.wagner@bh-international.de, +49/ 911 58685213

HWK_Stuttgart.jpg Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg
www.handwerk-international.de
Contact person: Mrs. Janine Kempf, jk@handwerk-international.de, +49 (0)711 1657-213

IHK_Erfurt_aktuell.jpg  Industrie-und Handelskammer Erfurt
http://www.een-thueringen.eu
Contact person: Mr. Wilbert Somers, somers@erfurt.ihk.de, +49 (0)361 3484-400

IHK_Chemnitz.jpgIndustrie-und Handelskammer Chemnitz
www.chemnitz.ihk.de
Contact person: Mrs. Nikola Loske, loske@chemnitz.ihk24.de, +49 371 6900-191245

Logo-F-g-rgb_Reutlingen.jpg  Industrie-und Handelskammer Reutlingen
http://www.reutlingen.ihk.de
Contact person: Mrs. Katrin Glaser, glaser@reutlingen.ihk.de, +49 07121 201-152

nrw_international.jpg  NRW.International GmbH
www.nrw-international.de
Contact person: Mr. Erik Heilmann, erik.heilmann@nrw-international.de, +49 211 710 671 232

HUNGARY

BOKIK.jpg BOKIK/ Chamber of Commerce and Industry of B.A.Z. county
http://www.bokik.hu/en
Contact person: Mr. Juhasz Gabor, juhasz.gabor@bokik.hu, +36 20 5899 066

gyor.jpg Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Györ-Moson-Sopron County
www.gymskik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Erika Hollósi, kalmarneerika@gymskik.hu, +36 20 5899 066

szekesfehervar.jpg Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Fejér County
www.fmkik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Csilla Buda, csilla.buda@fmkik.hu, +36 22 510 316

pecs(3).jpg  Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya
www.pecsikamara.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Anita Hendinger, ahendinger@pbkik.hu+36 72 507 126

debrecen.jpg Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County
www.hbkik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Vanda Kőrösi, korosi.vanda@hbkik.hu+ 36 52/500-725

MNKH_logo_angol__j.png  Hungarian National Trading House - Hungarian Trade Development LLC
http://tradehouse.hu/
Contact person: Mrs. Gabriella Juhász, juhasz.gabriella@tradehouse.hu+36 (20) 239 5860

JAPAN

EUJapanCentre.jpg EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation

http://www.eu-japan.eu/
Contact person: Mr. Alessandro Perna, A.Perna@eu-japan.eu, +32 2 282 0042

POLAND

FG_kolor.png Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach

www.enterprise.fundusz-silesia.pl
Contact person: Mrs. Anna Muzyczuk, a.muzyczuk@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl, (+48) 32 72 85 829

pig.jpg Podkarpacka Izba Gospodarcza w Krośnie

http://www.pigkrosno.pl/ 
Contact person: Mr. Krzysztof Posadzki, k.posadzki@pigkrosno.pl, +48 13 432 34 47

logo_parp.gif  Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
www.parp.gov.pl
Contact person: Mrs. Magdalena Zwolinska, magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl, +48 224 328 643

rzeszow(4).jpg Rzeszow Regional Development Agency
www.rarr.rzeszow.pl
Contact person: Mr. Dominik Piłat, dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl, +48 17 86 76 274

SAUDI ARABIA

saudi_orient(1).jpg                                      
www.orient-business.info
Contact person: Mr. Hassan Al Sheikh,
h.alsheikh@orient-business.info, +420 775 949 733

SLOVAKIA

ZRRHN.gif  Association for Regional Development of Upper Nitra
http://www.projecteu.org/
Contact person: Jozef Takacs, takacs@projecteu.org, +421 911 522 004

bic_bratislava.jpg BIC Bratislava, spol. s.r.o.
www.bic.sk

Contact person: Mr. Štefan Vrátný, vratny@bic.sk, +421 2 5441 7515

ivf.jpg International Visegard Fund
http://visegradfund.org/home/

viseg­rad­fund@visegradfund.org, +421 259 203 811

rpic_presov.jpg Regional advisory and information centre Prešov                                       
http://www.rpicpo.sk/
Contact person: Mrs. Lucia Krišová, lucia.krisova@rpicpo.sk, +421 517 560 358

sba.jpg Slovak Business Agency
http://www.sbagency.sk/en/, www.een.sk 
Contact person: Mrs. Ol'ga Nemethová, nemethova@nadsme.sk, +421 250 144 513

sopk_zilina.jpg Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Trencin Regional Chamber
www.tn.sopk.sk
Contact person: Mr. Martin Plško,
martin.plsko@sopk.sk, +421 326 520 035
3

sopk_zilina.jpg Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Zilina Regional Chamber
www.za.sopk.sk

Contact person: Mr. Róbert Vydra, zahrza@za.scci.sk, +421 41 7235 653

SLOVENIA

Logo_MRA.PNG  Mariborska razvojna agencija 
www.mra.si

Contact person: Mr. Marko Milenkovič, marko.milenkovic@mra.si, +386 (0)2 333 13 18

 SWEDEN

Almi_logga(2).jpg  Almi Företagspartner Mälardalen AB
www.enterpriseeurope.se
Contact person: Mrs. Ana Bjelkman, ana.bjelkman@enterpriseeurope.almi.se, +46 19 17 48 83

SWITZERLAND

logo-switzerland.gif  Switzerland Global Enterprise
www.s-ge.com
Contact person: Mrs. Sabina Talović, stalovic@s-ge.com, +41 21 545 94 93

TURKEY

abigem.png ABIGEM East Marmara
www.abigemdm.com.tr
Contact person: Mr. Burak Çakir,
bcakir@abigemdm.com.tr, +90 262 323 08 56

UKRAINE

ztpp.jpg  Transcarpathian CCI
http://www.tpp.uzhgorod.ua/eng/
Contact person: Mr. Otto Kovchar, otto_tpp@tpp.uzhgorod.ua, +12 129 723 035

USA

eabo_logo_cut.jpg  The European-American Business Organization, Inc.
www.eabo.biz
Contact person: Mrs. Tiia Henttonen, tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz, +12 129 723 035